More revealing Seer's set

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• More revealing Seer's set

The design is done, but I still need to test how it looks in game (Unfortunately for me, I'm a PS2 user. I can't even use it, I just wanted to make it.)

Be gentle, it's my first try at .dat editing. If anyone likes it, I'll upload the files (after in-game testing, that is.)
    Last edited by Sasaki; 03-11-2007, 07:40 PM.
    ~=~=~=Sasaki=~=~=~

Re: More revealing Seer's set

it's cute, I like it, but I would take out the kneepads and shin things, so it's just like shorts

Comment

It looks a bit punk-ish than cute or revealing. I actually like the original "oversized" look.
      Altaeciana:75RDM/40BLM/71WHM/40SMN/37NIN/37DRK/40RNG/37WAR
      Elemental days of our lives . . .:Fire-Earth-Water-Wind-Ice-Thunder-Light-Dark

Comment

I see 1 problem.... What are the Elvaan Males going to wear >.>; Not a good choice for them. Can anyone make a special set for Elvaan Males?
        Do what you like, like what you do, but don't hate.

Which FF Character Are You?

http://ffxi.allakhazam.com/profile.xml?152160

Comment

Originally posted by Vasilis
          I see 1 problem.... What are the Elvaan Males going to wear >.>; Not a good choice for them. Can anyone make a special set for Elvaan Males?
          Why would you want this for a male? I'm going to assume that this is intended for the gals. Less pant-legs usually (hopefully) means more revealing. For me, less pant-legs means {No thanks}
          ~~~BLM SAM RNG NIN PLD~~~

Comment

It's not our place to judge, Mog. If someone wants it for a male, that's their call.

Comment

Originally posted by Murphie
              It's not our place to judge, Mog. If someone wants it for a male, that's their call.
              Yeah, true.

In that case, whatever floats your boat.

Comment

Maybe not your place, but it sure as hell is mine.