Dat Mod Request for mithra hair!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dat Mod Request for mithra hair!

Okay so this is my first time doing this. I was hoping someone could pull off a mithra hair mod for me. I don't know how difficult it would be but I thought I'd ask anyway. I'd like the hairstyle to be for the mithra head I already have in my avatar. here as some images on the hairstyle. Note that the hairstyle has ribbons too. If it's possible I would like to have the ribbons in an olive green color.

Thanks in advance for anyone who decides to take this on and manages to pull it off

Double Post Edited:
    ergh I forgot I changed my avatar already. i'll have the mithra head up in a moment
    Attached Files
    Last edited by nanatsu; 06-20-2006, 10:03 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    My Signature. Now with 50% more processed ham product than those other leading signatures.

Which FF Character Are You?
    Originally posted by Balfree
    Why does every discussion have to be a little festivity of sorts, with purple doom rain and lunatic frogs singing the yodelay on top of mushrooms and little babies being eaten by crazy flying cows and green gas explosions on the horizon and screaming goats?

Re: Dat Mod Request for mithra hair!

It's face 7B that I have now.
    Attached Files
    My Signature. Now with 50% more processed ham product than those other leading signatures.

Why does every discussion have to be a little festivity of sorts, with purple doom rain and lunatic frogs singing the yodelay on top of mushrooms and little babies being eaten by crazy flying cows and green gas explosions on the horizon and screaming goats?

Comment

I guess this means no one is able to tackle this Does anyone have any ideas about where I can go to hopefully have this done without trying to do it myself? >_>

Comment

Originally posted by nanatsu