6 New Personality Disorders Caused by the Internet

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 6 New Personality Disorders Caused by the Internet

I received a link to this from a work colleague, I found it quite funny as from our experiences on forums many of us can agree that certain people will spring to mind when you think about the "condition"

Allthough humorous the person I dont think has much experience or knowledge of mental illness, But the descriptions are on point to a certain extent, I'm only a general nurse so my experience with mental illness is limited but even I found a few flaws in the description.

Anyways
    I thought it's worth a bit of a giggle and would share it with you,
    You may have seen it before but here goes

Signature created by my good friend Naughtymistress, Remora server.

Re: 6 New Personality Disorders Caused by the Internet

lol

interesting how the guy had links to other non-sense but funny headlines. Like the Liz name-calling thing.
    There are painters who transform the sun into a yellow spot,
    but there are others who with the help of their art and their intelligence
    transform a yellow spot into the sun.

- Pablo Picasso

Comment

lol.

Scary thing is I had the misfortne of being in an LS ig founded by 2 people that had "munchausen by internet" and had a stalker ig that also fell in the catergory.