Hi I like many others on this site... bought the Japanese version of the game and played it before the N.A release... until recently i had to cancel my credit card account so its time for me to go change my billing method... i follow the instructions on the side of this site on how to do that... however i get this message:
right after i pu tin my log in INFO... PLZ help i have no clue what tio do and would not want to see my LV 75 character get deleted T_T.....
right after i pu tin my log in INFO... PLZ help i have no clue what tio do and would not want to see my LV 75 character get deleted T_T.....



Comment