Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chariot Band and Raise Earrings

Hello everybody,

I recently obtained these items by talking to Alaune in Southern San d'Oria. But how do I use them? I have equiped them already.

Thanks for your reply.

DrakenDame
    Life is good, Final Fantasy is better...

Silverlance on Leviathan (Hume MNK)

Re: Chariot Band and Raise Earrings

Originally posted by DrakenDame View Post
    Hello everybody,

I recently obtained these items by talking to Alaune in Southern San d'Oria. But how do I use them? I have equiped them already.

Thanks for your reply.

DrakenDame
    Go to the "Inventory" list and hover the cursor over the items and then push the selection key or button, probably X (PS2), A (Xbox 360), or [Enter Key] should do the trick. I think "Use" will come up and all you do is hit yes. Kinda sad i'm not sure of the correct terminology saying I've been playing the game for almost three years, but pretty much its easier to do it than explain how to do it lol.
    {New Sig in the works}
    -----------------------
    "There will come a day when the world will realize that Superman can no longer create miracles. If my name was Superman, that day would be today." 4/29/2009 - Me

Originally posted by Aksannyi
    "Hello! 100+3 Leathercrafting, your materials, 5k! Mention code LTH74 for a special discount!" - they'd get blisted by everyone they sent that to.
    Originally posted by Solymir
    What do you have against Ants? Is iVirus some new Apple product?

Comment

Equip the item.

wait 30 seconds (or until item name in your item list turns blue)

In the items list highlight it and select, a menu should pop up with use/drop. Highlight USE, select and it will activate the item. don't move your character as it cancels the action. The same is for using food items i.e. cookies/juice/meat etc.

Comment