SMN 41 where to lvl solo??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SMN 41 where to lvl solo??

I been wondering where a SMN with all summons (except fenrir and diabolos) can lvl solo.

Thanks for any and all info ^^

Re: SMN 41 where to lvl solo??

FFXIclopedia
    Vana'diel Atlas: Final Fantasy XI Maps collection - Treasure, NM, Quests, and Missions locations

PLD75 DRK60 lots of other levels.
    ------
    Shackle their minds when they're bent on the cross
    When ignorance reigns, life is lost

Comment

That really doesn't help me as I'm still new to the game and don't know what I can or cannot kill with my smn.

Comment

Originally posted by AzureDemon View Post
        That really doesn't help me as I'm still new to the game and don't know what I can or cannot kill with my smn.
        Well don't go out and try or anything. Instead of playing the game, wait for others to tell you how to do it.

PLD75 DRK60 lots of other levels.
        ------
        Shackle their minds when they're bent on the cross
        When ignorance reigns, life is lost

Comment

Can SMN level off of BST pets? That seems to be the major mage solo.

Black Mage Solo Guide by Lion heart
          Elwynn @ Fairy Elwynbelwyn @ Sylph | PS2 PC
          99 Everything, mostly play PUP, WHM, and sometimes BST
          F13.1 W60.0 S54.1 G63.2 Cl70.0+1 L70.0 B54.0 A69.4 Co59.6

>2012
          >not having all jobs at 99

Quasilumin : Examination complete. Examinee unregistered. Kuluu syndrome detected. Displays tendency towards cowardice. Report to infirmary for treatment.

Comment

Solo at 41.
            Possible? yes.
            Worth it? unlikely.

Summoner soloing does not work like the black mage way, we don't have any damaging moves able to consecutively kill mobs.