Ahhh my joy toy story, worth a quick read

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ahhh my joy toy story, worth a quick read

Well wanted to say this is my first time really posting, this is the only Website my work doesn't filter, and it's actually became one of my favorite *lot's of silly drama, which is fun to read about*. I've been playing since 2004 on the Phoenix server, with some sporadic breaks in between and I finally got my Red to 75 about 3 weeks ago. I've sense gotten some merits and have just been helping people out with area's i can walk around in without aggro . Anyways the story. (Please forgive me if I butcher any words)

It started about 4-5 weeks ago when i had saved up, and finally bought my freaking E-sword. I loved it, it was great...and it was slow. I read the post's here about joyeuse and about Blau Dolch and about the other weapons and how they all compare and decided that when i dinged 75 and when my new Dynamis LS *LandofDreams FTW!* did a stint of Northland zones, I'd man up and camp Charybdis. ^^

So I (75rdm/37blm) head to Sea Serpeant's Groto, with my Gold Beastcoin and determination *to all who seek their joyeuse you'll need that last thing more than the first*! Before i went to the zone I decided it was time to get the Map, so I killed some crabs, and got the chest key, and went and grabed the map *fairly easy to get, nobody has to much of a use for SSG chest's or coffers*.

After I aquired my map (made the rest of trip a tad easier) I headed to the spawn room.