No announcement yet.

Hiya all, Kiyoko is back in FFXI soon!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hiya all, Kiyoko is back in FFXI soon!

Well after spending several hrs on hold with Squeenix today, and then finally getting to speak with a rep and learning that they have no record of my name in their system even though I've been playing on/off for past 4+ yrs.

They were finally able to find me and my oldest and best account I'd though I lost several years ago. Wasn't even going for that one...excellent!!!

Didn't qualify for the Return to Vana'diel Campaign or the Anniversary Ring, but thats ok. I got my old char that I'm very excited about having again!

Kiyoko
    Ifrit Server
    59WHM/31SMN {all summons up to Fenrir}
    Rank 9-1 Windurst
    Full WHM AF, I was 60, and lost the lvl.
    3mil Gil if I recall!

Will be activating her Oct 2, so I don't get charged for Sept.

I had restarted and was gonna redo it all, but got so bored thinking about everything I had to do again and quit the restart! So now I'm very happy to be much closer to the cap and I can now start getting prepared for WotG...

Re: Hiya all, Kiyoko is back in FFXI soon!

Just a heads up, Sevv is going to show up if he ever shows up anywhere tonight and tell you to change servers to Kujata.
    I use a Mac because I'm just better than you are.

HTTP Error 418 - I'm A Teapot - The resulting entity body MAY be short and stout.

loose

Comment

Mhurron, how right you are!

Comment

Originally posted by Mhurron View Post
        Just a heads up, Sevv is going to show up if he ever shows up anywhere tonight and tell you to change servers to Kujata.
        Won't be able to until Jan! Resurrected characters are also subject to a 90day wait period as if you just switched servers. Its lame I know, did everything I could on the phone but Squeenix wouldn't budge!

oh and who is Sevv?

EDIT:~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~