East Ronfaure S access

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• East Ronfaure S access

I've been playing this game for 4-5+ years. Started a new character in March of this year, just came back after a 3 month break.

Ok, so i play on the 360. I have Wings of the Goddess. According to the cover of the game that i have, not entirely sure i have it installed but i know i have it.

I'm getting invites to East Ronfaure S parties. I have no idea what this is, how to get to it, or how to unlock the access to it.

Someone PLEASE enlighten me. Thank you very much.

Re: East Ronfaure S access

Long story short: you have to start the WotG storyline by going through a Cavernous Maw in Sauromugue Champaign, Rolanberry Fields, or Batallia Downs. Basically a Cavernous Maw allows you to go back into the past and the only way to unlock new maws is to go into the past and then come back to the present through one of those maws. (Example to unlock East Ronfaure S you'd have to go to East Ronfaure S in the past then through the maw to East Ronfaure. After that you'll be able to use East Ronfaure maw to go to East Ronfaure S) You will see a cutscene and after the CS is over, you will randomly land in one of thhose three areas.(Pray that you don't land in Sauromugue Champaign. If you do land here, immediately go to either Rolanberry Fields Maw or Batallia Downs and go back to the present through one of those two maws. Because the Sauromugue maw is on a cliff that you can only access if you go through all 3 banishing gates in Garliage Citadel and if you fall off of the cliff it is hella hard to get a crew together to get you back there. I know, I've done it before lol. ) Then all you'd have to do is make it to East Ronfaure S and go through the maw there to East Ronfaure.

Confusing Expansion is Confusing....Yes it is. Hopefully that somewhat explains it but if not you might be able to find a better answer on ffxiclopedia.org.