X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ...the Immortal Sin...

Hey guys!

When I started playing FFXI I had planned to RP, but due to lack of support in that department, I ended up acting normally in the game ;p

So I figured I would turn my backstory into a Fan-Fic

TO ANY MODS WHO READ THIS: THIS IS JUST A SUGGESTION, BUT COULD U PLEASE MAKE A STICKY THREAD FOR ALL FAN-FICS TO BE POSTED IN, THAT WAY THEY ARE EASIER TO VIEW AND OTHERS CAN READ THEM W/O CONSTANTLY SEARCHING FOR THEM ON THIS FORUM... THANK U

The Immortal Sin: Chapter 1- SURVIVOR

"In every heart there is darkness... whether this darkness consumes u is determined by ur actions... and ur actions alone. If u wander away from the light... then the darkness will surely consume u, and u will be lost forever within the abyss... How do I know, u ask? Because I was consumed by the darkness, lost in the abyss, all because I lost my light... And now... now I wander in darkness, constantly reminded of the sins I have committed... of the people who lost their lives because of me...
    ...But even though one can lose themselves in the abyss... the light will continue to exist... somewhere out there... I will find my light... and conquer my darkness... I am the Immortal Sin..."

"... I can still remember when the beastmen came to my village... I was only a small boy then, an innocent soul who had no idea of the immense world that lied beyond the village gates... I was an apprentice swordsman and worked under the guidence of my grandfather... an old man, who in his youth was known throughout San'doria as the greatest swordsman in the kingdom... I too, wished to be a great swordsman... to follow in his footsteps...