This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where can i DL JP POL?

wondering if anyone knows where i can buy or download a jp version of POL. thanks in advance :D

check pms

Comment

can u PM me also plz?
      Jobs: Thf: 30 Whm: 25 [Drk: 12 Smn: 20 War: 5

Comment

Requesting PM also. I made a post a while back but I could not get any information.
        I'm currently studying Japanese for the summer and I'd like a chance to try what I learned with people in the game I love.

No Ifs Ands or Buts about it.
        Rest of my sig

Comment

I would be willing to up a version of jp pol if i could get a copy of NA COP expansion?

Originally posted by SevIfrit
          we asked for more wyvern control the give us emotes.... /em slams head off desk...

Comment

Originally posted by Ghostraven
            I would be willing to up a version of jp pol if i could get a copy of NA COP expansion?
            I'm not 100% sure about the shareing of the CoP expansion. My guess is that it would be ok to share the CD-Immage just like with the JP POL because to use the content you still have to have your personal CD-Key.
            Unfortently I am currently about 5000 miles from my copy of CoP so I'd be unable to get you a immage till mid april. (Currently studying in Japan and could only bring my crapy laptop with me).
            If your still intrested come end of july give me a PM and I'll see what I can do.

No Ifs Ands or Buts about it.
            Rest of my sig

Comment

cool, I have NA COP for Ps2 but going to start playing on my pc version again and I dont have the expansion. So I just need the image.

we asked for more wyvern control the give us emotes.... /em slams head off desk...

Comment

I don't suppose anyone could PM me a link to the EU version of the POL Client? Been trying to get my hands on one so I can finally be sure POLUtils supports it properly...
                Author of POLUtils (with forums here).

Comment