FFXIonline is marked as having malware again. I'm getting the stupid 'this site might harm your computer.'
FFXIonline is marked as having malware again. I'm getting the stupid 'this site might harm your computer.'
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
loose
Advertisement
-.- I just turned off my stupid filter. WTF is up with Google and it's hatred of DIV?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
WHM99 - RDM99 - WAR99 - BRD99 - MNK99 - BLM99 - DNC99 - SCH 99 - BST 99
WorldSlayers ~ Asura
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
{New Sig in the works}
-----------------------
"There will come a day when the world will realize that Superman can no longer create miracles. If my name was Superman, that day would be today." 4/29/2009 - Me
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Originally Posted by Aksannyi
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Originally Posted by Solymir
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
If you're knocking the game in current form, I don't mind ... I used to play SWG, but stopped when they reworked the engine from MMORPG to MMOFPS.
Weird, I'm not getting it ;x
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I'm guessing it just started today? I'll look around a bit and see if anything was posted today with a link to something bad. Other than that we're gonna have to wait on an Admin to check it out.
Thanks, Mhurron.
I RNG 75 I WAR 37 I NIN 38 I SAM 50 I Woodworking 92+2
PSN: Caspian
According to the report, Google last visted today (March, 20th), and reported it found "malicious" content. It also says over the past 90 days, it has found suspicious activities 3 times. Quote:
I'm leaving the links in the post for authenticity, and assuming anyone who follows the links knows what they are doing and how to protect themself, or is a moron.What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 92 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 8 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-03-20, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2009-03-20.
Malicious software includes 8 trojan(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 12 new process(es) on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including gaoqiong.com/, fuck-hack.com/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS26347 (DREAMHOST).
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
PLD75 DRK60 lots of
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
levels.
------
Shackle their minds when they're bent on the cross
When ignorance reigns, life is lost
I keep getting some prompt on IE to install chinese languages when I visit certain posts on DiV. This never happens with Firefox. I have a hunch its related somehow - because why would I need chinese scripts here?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
A few people have Japanese and/or Chinese characters (I can't tell the difference) in their titles and sig's and such. It could be related to that, but I really have no idea.
I RNG 75 I WAR 37 I NIN 38 I SAM 50 I Woodworking 92+2
PSN: Caspian
wow, this is crazy, i'm contacting them again right now. WTF
---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:27 PM ----------
So, the main stopbadware.org isn't even listing my site as harmful but google is, is google being prejudice? lol, i guess i'll have to goto google again and see what they say.
So it's my fault this time? <_<
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
"In this world, the one who has the most fun is the winner!" C.B.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Prishe's Knight 2004-Forever.
その目だれの目。
No, that would be crazy and ridicules. I can't submit the site for review through main stopbadware.org, because the site's listed clean there, so i've contacted google.