X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• /cry

Hello^^
    Im kinda new to FFXI, started in august this year. But i have playd all the FF games, so im not new to Final Fantasy. So when i started out it was whit 2 gols. Level Dragoon and level Black mage. Whits i do, not thougheter ofcorse. But thing is, i know drg is not a beloved job among partys, something i dont understant at all.... But how rude can a person be? In sevral partys mainly mages and some melee classes starts out whit "a drg and a mnk? oh nooooo!" Well, thets to they pull to mutch hate, then we are all handy. But what i really wanna ask is, what have drg done to be hated? And sorry to use strong words, but i take it kinda personly. I love drg! And god damn i gat sad everytime my poor Toryu dei. Now thank pol for the new update, but still... i love my job, i like blm too, but drg is a job that says mutch more about me, and can ppl just stop saying shit about it? yeah, and mainly, after a pt the one that hated drg have to admit its not that bad.....
    Keep on rocking in the free world!
    In the end your alway alone!
    So far... So good... So what!?
    BLM/RDM ~ DRG/WAR
    Clothcraft

Re: /cry

"a drg and a mnk? oh noooooo!" could mean that they dont work good together because of skillchains, it's not because of drg, it's because of it being incompatible with some jobs at some levels, later on it becomes irrelevant as most melee can solo SC's without hurting overall damage because of powerful WS's, till then you have to suck it in.

And please, you need to double check your posts because while i can make some sense out of it, other people will most certainly not.
    signatures are for pussies mew mew mew, here's mine

Comment

lol^^ kk

But no, not that MNK and DRG in same party sucked, just that it it was two jobs that the game could do good whituot^^

Sorry for bad spelling^^ i dont speak English, so whriting it is kinda hard^^
      BLM/RDM ~ DRG/WAR
      Clothcraft

Comment